PALMBERG at Vakbeurs Facilitair & Gebouwbeheer also in 2018!

With a wide range of innovative ideas for creative and user-oriented working worlds, PALMBERG will again be presenting its know-how in the matter of workplace design to the Dutch and Belgian office furniture market at Vakbeurs Facilitair & Gebouwbeheer in Utrecht on 24th, 25th and 26th January 2018.

Palmberg invites all stakeholders to take a tour of the PALMBERG Stand D9 in Hall 1, giving specialists and other interested visitor groups an insight into the modern working environments of tomorrow. Visitors to the fair can immerse themselves in PALMBERG product worlds which combine design and functionality and fill the motto “I’m looking forward to the office” with life.

“In 2018, we will once again present ourselves as an innovative company at Facilitair and we will continue to raise the degree of awareness,” says Rob Kruft, PALMBERG Sales Manager for the Dutch and Belgian market.

Take inspiration in the matter of workplace design from 24th to 26th January 2018 and look forward to the office with PALMBERG. Interested visitors will find PALMBERG in Hall 1, Stand D9.

We are looking forward to your visit!

PALMBERG 2018 auf der Messe Facilitair & Gebouwbeheer in Utrecht!

Mit einer großen Vielfalt an innovativen Ideen für kreative und nutzerorientierte Arbeitswelten, wird PALMBERG am 24., 25. und 26. Januar 2018 auf der Vakbeurs Facilitair & Gebouwbeheer in Utrecht wieder dem niederländischen und belgischen Büromöbelmarkt sein Know-how in Sachen Arbeitsplatzgestaltung präsentieren.

Dabei lädt PALMBERG alle Interessierten zu einem Rundgang auf dem PALMBERG-Messestand D9 in Halle 1 ein und ermöglicht dem Fachpublikum wie auch anderen Besuchergruppen einen Einblick in moderne Arbeitswelten von morgen. Die Messebesucher können dabei in Produktwelten von PALMBERG eintauchen, die Design und Funktionalität miteinander vereinen und das Motto „Ich freue mich aufs Büro!“ mit Leben füllen.

„Wir werden uns auch 2018 wieder als innovatives Unternehmen auf der Vakbeurs Facilitair & Gebouwbeheer präsentieren und versuchen unseren Bekanntheitsgrad weiter zu steigern", so Rob Kruft, PALMBERG-Verkaufsleiter für den niederländischen und belgischen Markt.

Lassen Sie sich vom 24. bis 26. Januar 2018 in Sachen Arbeitsplatzgestaltung inspirieren und freuen Sie sich mit PALMBERG auf´s Büro. Interessierte Besucher finden PALMBERG in Halle 1, Stand D9. 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!