PALMBERG at Facilitair in 's-Hertogenbosch once again in 2016!

It’s already the ninth year in a row that Palmberg provides insight into the comprehensive world of workplace configuration for specialists and all interested parties at the Facilitair exhibition in 's-Hertogenbosch in January 2016. The renewed participation underlines the fact that PALMBERG has meanwhile become an integral part of the Dutch and Belgian office furniture market.

The exhibition stand No 3.L.088 in Brabanthallen in 's-Hertogenbosch allows visitors immersion into the Palmberg working environments from 13th to 15th January 2016. They can expect to experience design-oriented and functional office solutions for ways of working in the future.  

Messe Facilitair

Get to know the modern Palmberg furniture as a creative element for designing your room or workplace. We would like to welcome you at our exhibition stand in 's-Hertogenbosch and are looking forward to your visit!

PALMBERG – I’m looking forward to the office!

PALMBERG auch 2016 auf der Facilitair!

Bereits zum neunten Mal in Folge bietet Palmberg im Januar 2016 dem Fachpublikum sowie allen Interessierten auf der Messe Facilitair in 's-Hertogenbosch einen Einblick in die umfangreiche Welt der Arbeitsplatzgestaltung. Die erneute Teilnahme verdeutlicht einmal mehr, dass PALMBERG mittlerweile zu einem festen Bestandteil am niederländischen und belgischen Büromöbelmarkt geworden ist.

Auf dem Messestand Nr. 3.L.088 in den Brabanthallen in 's-Hertogenbosch können die Messebesucher vom 13.01. bis 15.01.2016 in Arbeitswelten von Palmberg eintauchen. Dabei erwarten die Besucher designorientierte und funktionale Bürolösungen für die moderne Arbeit von morgen.  

Messe Facilitair

Lernen Sie die modernen Palmberg-Möbel als gestaltendes Element für Ihren Raum oder Arbeitsplatz kennen. Wir laden Sie schon jetzt herzlich zu einem Besuch auf unserem Messestand in 's-Hertogenbosch ein und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

PALMBERG – Ich freue mich aufs Büro!